Officers

Officers of Three Mountains

Seneschal: Gerard de Bayonne, (Clinton Johnson) Phone: 503-432-1040 (EMERGENCY CALLS AFTER 9PM ONLY) , seneschal@baronyofthreemountains.org

Contingency Deputy:

Youth and Family Activities Coordinator: Alexandria Dalassene Kourkouaina, (Alex McCoy)

Event Coordinator: Office open for applications. Please contact Seneschal @ seneschal@baronyofthreemountains.org

Stock Clerk/Librarian: Office open for applications. Please contact Seneschal @ seneschal@baronyofthreemountains.org

Seneschal of KaldorNess: Talia Soranzo da Chioggia (Wendy Keith) (contact info coming soon)

Exchequer: William Tarell (Deane Stitt) exchequer@baronyofthreemountains.org, Phone: 503-730-5689 (no calls after 9 pm please)

Contingency DeputyAnskar Kartenmaker (Larry Conrad)

ChamberlainOffice open for applications. Please contact Seneschal @ seneschal@baronyofthreemountains.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences: Marya Kargashina (Jessica Smith-Carlock) artsandsciences@baronyofthreemountains.org

Dance Minister: Office open for applications. Please contact Seneschal @ seneschal@baronyofthreemountains.org

Armorer: Chingis Shanagatai Neriin (James Spiering) armorer@baronyofthreemountains.org

Mountain Persuivant (Herald): Kateline MacFarlane, herald@baronyofthreemountains.org

Scribe: Áedán mac Suibnescribe@baronyofthreemountains.org

Chatelaine: Kettera Geise (Carina Lawson-Williams) 503-206-4706/ 503-384-8909 chatelaine@baronyofthreemountains.org

Gold Key: Office open for applications. Please contact Seneschal @ seneschal@baronyofthreemountains.org

Demo Coordinator: Office open for applications. Please contact Seneschal @ seneschal@baronyofthreemountains.org

Chronicler: Kaisa Isaaksdotter (Shea Root) chronicler@baronyofthreemountains.org

Historian: Alfric Rolfson (Ralph Mason)  historian@baronyofthreemountains.org

Web Minister: Sebastiaen des Roseaux (David Hemmer) 503-933-8021, please no calls after 9pm 

Contingency Deputy: 

 

Knight Marshal: Olin Ulfredsson, knightmarshal@baronyofthreemountains.org

Fencing (Rapier) Marshal: Talbot (David Crouse) 503-708-0023 rapier@baronyofthreemountains.org

Minister of the Lists: Rusudan (Laurie Dalton) (503) 902-2053 (no calls after 9pm) lists@baronyofthreemountains.org

Contingency Deputy: Leah bat Yehiel (Lisa Bloom) 503-772-3618 (no calls after 10 please) scribe3m@yahoo.com or leahrondal@msn.com

Archery Marshal: Dana Chathair Saibhin (Dayna Kirkpatrick) 206-930-9889, archery@baronyofthreemountains.org

Thrown Weapons Marshal: Robert of Wolf Fork (Richard Blessinger), thrownweapons@baronyofthreemountains.org

Youth Armored Combat Warden: Office open for applications. Please contact Seneschal @ seneschal@baronyofthreemountains.org